Live training webinar

How Any Pharmacist Can Transition into A 
Satisfying Pharmacy Job
Without Relevant Experience

WEBINAR HOST

ALEX BARKER

The Happy PharmD
Founder

What you'll discover on this live webinar:

1

SECRET #1: The #1 mistake every pharmacist makes when it comes to finding a new job and how you can avoid it

2

SECRET #2: My step-by-step formula on how “outsiders” get into a job without any experience

3

SECRET #3: The Best Networking Tactic any pharmacist can use to build a valuable network for job opportunities

WEBINAR TIME AND DATE

January 29

Monday

8:30 PM EST
7:30 PM CST
6:30 PM MST
5:30 PM PST

Only 100 spots available
Spots are first come, first served!

Here's what an attendee had to say about the class

© 2018 by Thrive Themes - Disclaimer